← Blog Home

Pentaho News, Event and Press Update

It has been a very busy April as you can see from four news announcements already this month. We know you are busy so we have put together a summary of important company and product news, upcoming events and press highlights. Also, to give you an insider tip...stay tuned to Pentaho’s Facebook, Twitter & LinkedIn pages this week for a BIG announcement.

Company and product news

Upcoming events and webinars
  • Webinar: Building the Business Case for Embedded BI May 2, 2012 | 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET Details and Register
  • Pentaho and Linalis Exclusive Business Analytics and Big Data Seminar May 2, 2012 | 10:00 - 17:00 (GMT) | Hotel Russell, London UK  Register
  • Webinar: Better Data for Better Analytics – Human Inference Data Quality Now Fully Integrated into Pentaho May 10, 2012 | 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET  Details and Register
Press highlights Don’t forget to follow Pentaho on Facebook, Twitter & LinkedIn to stay up to date on the latest news (especially this week)!
Tag: